Men looking for Men in Vereeniging, Gauteng

Wednesday, 21 July 2021
    Cock fun
Ouens vir m2m stout pret. Stuur email met besonderhede en kontak nr asb.
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
    31yr vers-bttm
Vers, bttm or top guys in and around vereeniging - and as far as vanderbijl, but no further - feel…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Friday, 9 July 2021
  39 yr old btm looking for blk tops
Looking for blk tops around vaal for nsa fun.I host.no rent boys .I'm not an atm.just nsa fun.
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Wednesday, 7 July 2021
    33 year old black top looking for a young bttm
I am a black man looking for a black bottom for regular fun.preferable under 30 and black…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Thursday, 1 July 2021
    Im looking for bottom ass
U must host or hav a car.age be 35 to 60.any race is welcome.free no fee.whatsaap me 0620700346
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Friday, 25 June 2021
    Anyone around arcon park
Whatsapp me for some quick fun around arcon aprrk three rivers etc. Not sebokeng EVATON. Please be…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Friday, 18 June 2021
  Straight Top
Looking for a Fat and chubby bottom to have fun with. I like fat chubby and old matured. If you're…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Sunday, 13 June 2021
    I am a straight WM 23 years old straight
Looking for someone to help my financially I am open minded and very kinky Tall sexy white male…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Friday, 4 June 2021
    Mr P
Hey gents. m a bttm guy looking for a top to have fun with around vrega/ sebokeng /vandas. If keen…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
    First time anal
I'm looking for a guy under 25 of any race to fuck for the first time. I'm a straight acting black…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
  Nawty discreet bttm lking for some fun,
Sho gents. I'm Thato, 24yrs bottom, and straight acting. I'm looking for a fvk buddy since well…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
    Top for black fem bottoms
Top looking for big ass feminine black bottoms for hook ups. Please be in vereeniging…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Friday, 30 April 2021
  Hi am avlabe in Val too day
Nam Jerry from vereeniging looking for some fun 350.00 30m 1hr 650.00 travel pay taxi whattup me…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Monday, 26 April 2021
    Discreet Bottom looking for a top
I'm a black 19 year old discreet Bottom. Who's looking for some fun. I don't host but I do travel…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
    Young white boy for fun
Looking for young white boy to have some fun with. Mutual rimming, spanking etc. Anywhere in the…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Sunday, 11 April 2021
    Young boys wanna use a daddy
Any white or indian guys, (under 20) That would like to use an older guy as their sex toy
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Saturday, 10 April 2021
    Skinny bottom slut wanted
White guy looking for a slutty, skinny bottom to live out some kinky fantasies
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Friday, 9 April 2021
    Young cock riders
Older guy looking for a young submissive, mobile guy to ride my cock on a regular basis
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Thursday, 8 April 2021
    For fun 30yrs upwards only
Im tumi straight top im looking for any race bottom age 30 upwards and plz dont whatsaap if u dont…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Tuesday, 6 April 2021
    Im looking for bottom
Hi im Tumi looking for discreet bottom for fun.i dont host i dont charge.chubby bottoms…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
  Rough SXX Bottom
Sho, Um looking for a Black top with big dck Whatsapp me on 071-357-2640. Um Thabo, 24yrs, discreet…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Sunday, 7 March 2021
    Looking for young black bottoms
I am a black 35 year old.bi curious.looking for a descreet black bottom for fun.please what's app…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Saturday, 6 March 2021
    Looking for black
Looking for well built, attractive, well groomed black male age 30+ . No sex. Quick cash. No porn…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Friday, 29 January 2021
    Naked
Sometimes I need some touch by strong black hand, from a top, tall and very horny man. I am a…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Friday, 15 January 2021
    33 year old black top looking for a young bttm
I am a black bi top staying in three rivers.looking for a young black bottom for fun.0604486954…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Friday, 8 January 2021
    Mr P
I'm bttm looking for a top around vereeniging/ sebokeng for fun. must have a venue. . Strictly…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Tuesday, 22 December 2020
    Discreet bottom looking for a top
I'm looking for discreet black [only] tops under 35, must be able to host. Bafe2 NO CHUBBY GUYS…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Wednesday, 9 December 2020
    Mr P
I need top to fuck me . must have a vanue. between 20 to 29. WhatsApp me on 0784189970
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Sunday, 6 December 2020
    Mr P
Hey guys. I'm a bottom looking for a top around vereeniging/ sebokeng with a venue for fun between…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
  Naughty curious guys
Looking for nsa discreet straight bi curious guys to jerk off with touch each other and just have…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »