Casual Encounters in Vereeniging, Gauteng

Friday, 6 October 2017
    Serious nd fun need
Am looking a lady for serious relationship but must like sex because I love sex to much am foreign…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
    Looking for a naughty female friend
I need a new female friend that is open to us knowing our sexual selves. if you're interested hit…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 29 September 2017
  MR Dick
Ladies are you lonely this wikend.then you have found a partner for wikend.Let's have fun.more sex…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
  MR Dick
Let's have nyc sex session this wikend.no payment no cash exchange Just to fuck each forjoy I am…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Sunday, 24 September 2017
    All in one
Any services from massages and more from R350
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 22 September 2017
    Horny
I am looking for lady that are fun and looking for a nsa thing. Sex or just wane have fun I am in…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
  I am looking for ladies who loves sex... Call me let make hardcore fuck great
I am a very energetic guy who love sex. I am really looking for any kind of lady who love sex i am…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Saturday, 2 September 2017
    Black 26 yr old D (for ladies only
Looking for a fuckbuddy in vereeniging to fuck occasionally (bbw, big ass, big boobs, slender) any…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 1 September 2017
    Sex only
Am at vanderbijlpark am foreign man am so interest for older women or sugermama for sex…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Sunday, 6 August 2017
    Skelmpie
Soek iemand vir fun stoute tye. Eks 48. Mal daaroor om vrouens oraal te bevredig.
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Thursday, 27 July 2017
    Seeking 2 young guys
…for 3 some experience must be clean and have a venue
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
    Iam From out of town (durban) but always here in vereeninging (3 Rivers
Hi stay in a hotel most of the time here and need some company nsa fun
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
    Young couple looking for girl.
We are in need of a white girl to join us, we are a young sexy couple. Add on BBM 2BE38227or add on…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Monday, 26 June 2017
    Butt buddy
Am a male looking for a female fuk_buddy, willing to host if interested contact me on 0621859138.
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 16 June 2017
    Cudi budi
Hello gorgeous looking for any thick female sex_buddy contact me if intrested. 0710169552
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Sunday, 11 June 2017
    Mnr
Im an 32 year old white guy from three rivers, want to have nsa fun with an older woman that can…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Sunday, 4 June 2017
    Always nawty
Hay, looking for real girls, if u interisyed in meeting for fun whatsapp me, 063 535 4761, only…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Thursday, 1 June 2017
    Mr muff
Um 29 I do ladies 35 to 50 150 round 700a nyt whatapp me new 0632023278 clean ladies only
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Thursday, 25 May 2017
  I love sex
My name is Cate I love sex and I do it for free.call me anytime.I'm a student I stay in vereeniging
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 28 April 2017
    White ladies from vereeniging. Let me show you where your g-spot is.
Let my hands and mouth make you climax like never before. G spot satisfaction like never before…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 21 April 2017
    Whatapp
I wsnt to start a whatapp group again. For man and woman. Where you can send pic video's. Not…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
    2 Bi guys looking for a young slim girl to join.
2 bi guys looking for a young slender girl to join in a 3some. Must be slim, attractive and open to…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Monday, 6 March 2017
    Looking for 3 sum
W/male looking for couple interested in a 3 sum. Whites only not older than 45. Dd free as I am…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Sunday, 5 March 2017
    Friendship
Hi Any board housewife looking for friend to share naughty chats with White male 46
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
    Massage
I am a white guy 37 years old so I offer a white lady who are looking for a nice massage
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Saturday, 18 February 2017
    Im looking for matured older women for long term sex
Im Trevor 34yrs looking for sugarmama or matured women for a longterm sex must b financially stable…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Thursday, 16 February 2017
    2 guys and a girl
2 Tall and well hung and good lookkinjng guys and sexy young girl looking for some nsa fun right…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Sunday, 15 January 2017
    in need of. R1500
Good afternoon im an african female, 29 years of age n i urgently need R1500. i just registered my…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
    Couples
To whom it may concern We are a kinky couple from the Vaal Triangle (27 female slim and sexy & 32…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
    Indian guy wanting to spoil white woman
I am a professional guy who love white woman. White woman are pretty and very sexy. I also love…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »