Casual Encounters in Vereeniging, Gauteng

Wednesday, 21 February 2018
    Bi curios guy seeking gangbang
seeking a group of YOUNG guys to show me the the ropes and gangbang me, must be clean and discreet…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
    BigBlackDick
Hi Im A Handsome Stud With 18cm Dick Looking For Any Horny Ladies Who Need Sexual Satisfaction From…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Sunday, 31 December 2017
    Fuck Buddy Black Dick
Looking For A Female Fuck Buddy In Vereeniging, I'm A Black Young Male 26 . Bbw And Elder Cougar…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Saturday, 23 December 2017
    Mr Tee
Im a 24yr old guy seeking bbw around Vaal.Any age would do. Any1 who is interested.plz call 073 804…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Sunday, 3 December 2017
    All in one
Any services from massages and more from R350 this week everything for R300
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 17 November 2017
    I need old lady
Hi, am just looking for old women or mature for sex secret only nothing more we meet for sex only…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
    Im a guy looking to make extra cash
Im 23 from Vereeniging. Im looking to make extra cash over the course of tge festive, just imagine…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Saturday, 11 November 2017
    A lady to join us for fun
Anylady interested havng fun 2day, need one lady 2 join me nd my gal, any lady arnd Vaal
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
  I wand notie gils 16 tot 50 wo wand sex for free
I wand gils hoe wand sex for free
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Saturday, 21 October 2017
    Wonderland
Im a guy 23 years old trying to get extra buck. Time is essential so dont waste any. Im willing to…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 6 October 2017
    Serious nd fun need
Am looking a lady for serious relationship but must like sex because I love sex to much am foreign…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
    Looking for a naughty female friend
I need a new female friend that is open to us knowing our sexual selves. if you're interested hit…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 29 September 2017
  MR Dick
Ladies are you lonely this wikend.then you have found a partner for wikend.Let's have fun.more sex…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
  MR Dick
Let's have nyc sex session this wikend.no payment no cash exchange Just to fuck each forjoy I am…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
  I am looking for ladies who loves sex... Call me let make hardcore fuck great
I am a very energetic guy who love sex. I am really looking for any kind of lady who love sex i am…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 1 September 2017
    Sex only
Am at vanderbijlpark am foreign man am so interest for older women or sugermama for sex…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Sunday, 6 August 2017
    Skelmpie
Soek iemand vir fun stoute tye. Eks 48. Mal daaroor om vrouens oraal te bevredig.
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Thursday, 27 July 2017
    Seeking 2 young guys
…for 3 some experience must be clean and have a venue
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
    Iam From out of town (durban) but always here in vereeninging (3 Rivers
Hi stay in a hotel most of the time here and need some company nsa fun
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
    Young couple looking for girl.
We are in need of a white girl to join us, we are a young sexy couple. Add on BBM 2BE38227or add on…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Monday, 26 June 2017
    Butt buddy
Am a male looking for a female fuk_buddy, willing to host if interested contact me on 0621859138.
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 16 June 2017
    Cudi budi
Hello gorgeous looking for any thick female sex_buddy contact me if intrested. 0710169552
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Sunday, 11 June 2017
    Mnr
Im an 32 year old white guy from three rivers, want to have nsa fun with an older woman that can…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Thursday, 1 June 2017
    Mr muff
Um 29 I do ladies 35 to 50 150 round 700a nyt whatapp me new 0632023278 clean ladies only
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Thursday, 25 May 2017
  I love sex
My name is Cate I love sex and I do it for free.call me anytime.I'm a student I stay in vereeniging
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 21 April 2017
    Whatapp
I wsnt to start a whatapp group again. For man and woman. Where you can send pic video's. Not…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
    2 Bi guys looking for a young slim girl to join.
2 bi guys looking for a young slender girl to join in a 3some. Must be slim, attractive and open to…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Monday, 6 March 2017
    Looking for 3 sum
W/male looking for couple interested in a 3 sum. Whites only not older than 45. Dd free as I am…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Sunday, 5 March 2017
    Friendship
Hi Any board housewife looking for friend to share naughty chats with White male 46
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
    Massage
I am a white guy 37 years old so I offer a white lady who are looking for a nice massage
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »