Casual Encounters in Vereeniging, Gauteng

Tuesday, 21 May 2019
  Couple seeking lady
We are a couple looking for a lady to join us for a 3sum please reply with contact no. And photo
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Monday, 20 May 2019
  Around (Vut) Girls and you need a fuck for cash Today
Whatsapp me on +27633502605
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 17 May 2019
    Any horny lady?
Looking for a lady, preferably slim/petite, who loves sex. Come and ride my white dick until you're…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Sunday, 21 April 2019
    Ladies do you need fun
I come to you or you come to me.Discreet meetings and caring stress reliever for all ladies.I will…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Thursday, 18 April 2019
    Are you a kinky lady?
I'm a mature white man looking for a lady who loves sex for regular fun. I don't want somebody that…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Thursday, 31 January 2019
  The biggest dick in town
Let me satisfy your sexual desire with my clean, shaven dick. All races welcome. I'm just a call or…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Saturday, 26 January 2019
  Sensual Massage for women/ ladies
Im Sean frm vanderbijlpark. I ofeer erotici/ sensual massage and normal massage for ladies/ Women…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
    Riverside Sun
I am here for a short while, looking for some quick NSA fun.sorry white only.
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 28 December 2018
    Freee dick
Sex for fun with any woman
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
    Sexy bj lady/ yummy ass
I'll suck your dick until you come twice all once, and you can fuck them with my big juicy boobbs…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Thursday, 28 June 2018
    For high class woman
Seeking discreet adventure ownly one lady will be chosen email promastertry69@gmail.com
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
    Massage
Feeling stressed , whats up me for a massage and can also give a happy ending if needed johan…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Monday, 7 May 2018
    Adult massage
Come and relax with an adult massage whats up for more detail in house or at venue 0823356072
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Sunday, 6 May 2018
    Just want to have fun
A guy here interested in having a good time with any lady who is up for a good time if u interested…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Sunday, 4 March 2018
    Couple seeking man/women/couple
Looking for a man/women/couple preff bi/bi-curious to join us for some NSA fun. Only serious people…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Sunday, 3 December 2017
    All in one
Any services from massages and more from R350 this week everything for R300
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
    Im a guy looking to make extra cash
Im 23 from Vereeniging. Im looking to make extra cash over the course of tge festive, just imagine…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Saturday, 11 November 2017
    A lady to join us for fun
Anylady interested havng fun 2day, need one lady 2 join me nd my gal, any lady arnd Vaal
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
  I wand notie gils 16 tot 50 wo wand sex for free
I wand gils hoe wand sex for free
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Saturday, 21 October 2017
    Wonderland
Im a guy 23 years old trying to get extra buck. Time is essential so dont waste any. Im willing to…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 29 September 2017
  MR Dick
Ladies are you lonely this wikend.then you have found a partner for wikend.Let's have fun.more sex…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
  MR Dick
Let's have nyc sex session this wikend.no payment no cash exchange Just to fuck each forjoy I am…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Sunday, 6 August 2017
    Skelmpie
Soek iemand vir fun stoute tye. Eks 48. Mal daaroor om vrouens oraal te bevredig.
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
    Iam From out of town (durban) but always here in vereeninging (3 Rivers)
Hi stay in a hotel most of the time here and need some company nsa fun,
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
    Young couple looking for girl.
We are in need of a white girl to join us, we are a young sexy couple. Add on BBM 2BE38227or add on…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Monday, 26 June 2017
    Butt buddy
Am a male looking for a female fuk_buddy, willing to host if interested contact me on 0621859138.
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 16 June 2017
    Cudi budi
Hello gorgeous looking for any thick female sex_buddy contact me if intrested. 0710169552
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Sunday, 11 June 2017
    Mnr
Im an 32 year old white guy from three rivers, want to have nsa fun with an older woman that can…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Thursday, 1 June 2017
    Mr muff
Um 29 I do ladies 35 to 50 150 round 700a nyt whatapp me new 0632023278 clean ladies only
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Friday, 21 April 2017
    Whatapp
I wsnt to start a whatapp group again. For man and woman. Where you can send pic video's. Not…
Gauteng › Vereeniging
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »